Visions Of The Beast

Lista utworów


  1. Women in Uniform
  2. Wrathchild (live)
  3. Run to the Hills
  4. The Number of the Beast
  5. Flight of Icarus
  6. The Trooper
  7. 2 Minutes to Midnight
  8. Aces High
  9. Wasted Years
  10. Stranger in a Strange Land
  11. Can I Play with Madness
  12. The Evil That Men Do
  13. The Clairvoyant
  14. Infinite Dreams (live)
  15. Holy Smoke
  16. Tailgunner
  17. Aces High (Camp Chaos version)
  18. The Number of the Beast (Camp Chaos version)
  19. Futureal (Football version)
  20. Fear of the Dark (live – Taken from Rock in Rio)
  21. Man on the Edge (fun version – Easter Egg)


  1. Bring Your Daughter… to the Slaughter
  2. Be Quick or Be Dead
  3. From Here to Eternity
  4. Wasting Love
  5. Fear of the Dark (live)
  6. Hallowed Be Thy Name (live)
  7. Man on the Edge
  8. Afraid to Shoot Strangers (live with Blaze Bayley on vocals)
  9. Lord of the Flies
  10. Virus
  11. The Angel and the Gambler
  12. Futureal
  13. The Wicker Man
  14. Out of the Silent Planet
  15. Brave New World (live)
  16. The Wicker Man (Camp Chaos version)
  17. Run to the Hills (Camp Chaos version)
  18. Flight of Icarus (Camp Chaos version)
  19. The Trooper (Camp Chaos version) (Easter Egg)